KEY DATES

2021/22 Academic term dates 

 

Term 1: Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Thursday 21st October 2021

Half term: Friday 22nd October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

Term 2: Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holidays: Monday 20th December 2021 - Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term 3: Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

Half term: Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022

Term 4: Monday 28th February 2022 - Thursday 7th April 2022

Easter Holidays: Friday 8th April 2022  - Friday 22nd April 2022

Term 5: Monday 25th April 2022 - Thursday 26th May 2022

Half term: Friday 27th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Term 6: Monday 6th June 2022 - Thursday 21st July 2022

2022/23 Academic term dates 

Term 1: Monday 5th September 2022 - Thursday 20th October 2022

​Half term: Friday 21st October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

​Term 2: Monday 31st October 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

​Christmas Holidays: Monday 19th December 2022 - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

​Term 3: Wednesday 4th January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023

​Half term: Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023

​Term 4: Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

​Easter Holidays: Monday 3rd April 2023  - Friday 14th April 2023

​Term 5: Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

​Half term: Thursday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023

​Term 6: Monday 5th June 2023 - Thursday 20th July 2023