KEY DATES

Key Dates for the 2019/20 school year can be downloaded via the button below.

2019/20 Academic term dates

 

Term 1: Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Thursday 24th October 2019

Half term: Friday 25th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

Term 2: Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2019 - Monday 6th January 2020

Term 3: Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Half term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Term 4: Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April 2020  - Friday 17th April 2020

Term 5: Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Half term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Term 6: Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020

Basildon CE Primary School; Respect, Resilience, Excellence.

"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me." - Philippians 4:13